DianneM 
Member since Dec 14, 2013


Stats

Friends

  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »

events

  1. Ellen O'Brien: The Prevalence of Line @ Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center

    Dec. 14-March 16 2014

  2. Studio Artists' Show @ Manitou Art Center

    Dec. 12-Jan. 12 2014

  3. Improv at the Loft @ The Loft

    Fri., Dec. 13, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 10, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., Fri., March 14, 8 p.m., Fri., April 11, 8 p.m. and Fri., May 9, 8 p.m. 2014

  4. Skate in the Park @ Acacia Park

    Nov. 23-Jan. 5 2014

  5. Colors of Change @ Coutura Design Inspirations

    Oct. 19-Dec. 30 2013

  6. The Wizard of Oz @ Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center

    Dec. 5-29 2013

  7. Jim Brickman: The Magic of Christmas @ Pikes Peak Center

    Sun., Dec. 29 2013

  8. Electric Safari @ Cheyenne Mountain Zoo

    Dec. 6-8, 5:30 p.m. and Dec. 13-Jan. 1, 5:30 p.m. 2014

  9. Stick Horses in Pants @ Iron Springs Chateau

    Fri., Oct. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 4, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., Sat., March 1, 8 p.m. and Sat., March 8, 8 p.m. 2014

All content © Copyright 2014, The Colorado Springs Independent   |   Website powered by Foundation