Favorite
InSider 2010 Every year, the Pikes Peak Center brings the top-quality Broadway in Colorado Springs Series to town. This year's musical shows include the recent run of Avenue Q, a controversy-sparking adult-oriented puppet show, and The Wizard of Oz…

Complete details for Pikes Peak Center »

Upcoming Events

  • 007: The Music of James Bond (Concerts)

    • March 3-4, 7:30-9:30 p.m. Tickets start at $21
    • Buy Tickets
  • Under the Streetlamp (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., March 5
    • Buy Tickets
  • Rhythm in the Night, The Irish Dance Spectacular (Dance Performances)

    • Tue., March 7, 7-9 p.m. $37
    • Buy Tickets
  • Dvořák: New World Symphony (Concerts)

    • Sat., March 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m. Tickets start at $21
    • Buy Tickets
  • Peer Gynt (Concerts)

    • Sat., March 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., March 19, 2:30-4:30 p.m. $21 and up
    • Buy Tickets
  • Swing, Swing, Swing! (Concerts)

    • Fri., March 31, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., April 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m. Tickets start at $21
    • Buy Tickets
  • Hindemith: Mathis der Maler (Concerts)

    • Sat., April 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m. Tickets start at $21
    • Buy Tickets
  • Mahler 6 (Concerts)

    • Sat., April 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., April 23, 2:30-4:30 p.m. Tickets start at $21
    • Buy Tickets
  • Texas Tenors (Concerts)

    • Fri., May 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., May 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m. Tickets start at $21
    • Buy Tickets
  • Barenaked Ladies (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., May 13
    • Buy Tickets
  • Carmina Burana (Concerts)

    • Sat., May 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., May 21, 2:30-4:30 p.m. Tickets start at $21
    • Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

All content © Copyright 2017, The Colorado Springs Independent   |   Website powered by Foundation