Favorite
Best Of 2105: Local Venue for Live Music With the Black Sheep's 10th anniversary fast approaching, the all-ages venue continues to offer the kind of shows that deserve its clientele's hard-earned allowances. "Whether it's Waka Flocka tossing delighted fans into a sold-out…

Complete details for Black Sheep »

Upcoming Events

  • Hit the Shadows, Six Feet of Anger, The Dub Project, The Endless Line (Metal)

    • Fri., Jan. 20, 7 p.m. $7-$10
  • Casket Path EP Release (Metal)

    • Sat., Jan. 21, 7 p.m. $8-$10
  • Passafire (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Jan. 26
  • Passafire, Project 432 (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Jan. 26, 8 p.m. $15
  • Cash'd Out (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Jan. 27, 7 p.m. $15-$18
  • Death Card, Bloodshot (Hardcore)

    • Sat., Jan. 28, 7 p.m. $7-$10
  • Bungler, Sabella, Kaonashi, Fortune's Fool (Hardcore)

    • Tue., Jan. 31, 7 p.m. $8-$10
  • K.Flay (Hip-Hop)

    • Tue., Feb. 7
  • J Boog (World)

    • Sat., Feb. 11
  • Hieroglyphics (Hip-Hop)

    • Thu., Feb. 23
  • Dance Gavin Dance (Hardcore)

    • Sat., Feb. 25
  • Blank Range (Folk)

    • Wed., March 1
  • Voodoo Glow Skulls (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., April 2

Map

Nearby

All content © Copyright 2017, The Colorado Springs Independent   |   Website powered by Foundation