Favorite
Best Of 2105: Local Venue for Live Music With the Black Sheep's 10th anniversary fast approaching, the all-ages venue continues to offer the kind of shows that deserve its clientele's hard-earned allowances. "Whether it's Waka Flocka tossing delighted fans into a sold-out…

Complete details for Black Sheep »

Upcoming Events

  • Colours (Rock/Pop)

    • Tue., Dec. 6, 7 p.m. $10
  • I See Stars, Victory Heights, Falter Never Fail (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Dec. 8, 7 p.m. $5-$17
  • Madchild (Hip-Hop)

    • Fri., Dec. 9, 7 p.m. $15-$20
  • KRXP Xmas Bash featuring Switchfoot, Hydrogen Skyline (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Dec. 10, 7 p.m. $20
  • Mushroomhead (Metal)

    • Sun., Dec. 11, 7 p.m. $5-$22
  • Brother Ali (Hip-Hop)

    • Wed., Dec. 14, 7 p.m. $15-$20
  • Queensrÿche (Metal)

    • Thu., Dec. 15
  • Queensrÿche (Metal)

    • Thu., Dec. 15
  • Rosedale, Why They Fight (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Dec. 17, 7 p.m. $7-$10
  • X-Mas In Necropolis 7 (Hip-Hop)

    • Fri., Dec. 23, 7 p.m. $5-$10
  • Krizz Kaliko (Hip-Hop)

    • Fri., Dec. 30
  • The Expendables, Hirie, Tribal Theory (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., Jan. 11, 7 p.m. $22-$25
  • Passafire (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Jan. 26
  • Passafire, Project 432 (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Jan. 26, 8 p.m. $15
  • Cash'd Out (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Jan. 27, 7 p.m. $15-$18

Map

Nearby

All content © Copyright 2016, The Colorado Springs Independent   |   Website powered by Foundation