This is a past event.

Colin Trusedell Trio 

When: Wed., Aug. 14, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 21, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 28, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 30, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 11, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 13, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 18, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 25, 6:30 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 27, 6:30 p.m. 2013

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

All content © Copyright 2015, The Colorado Springs Independent   |   Website powered by Foundation