East Coast Deli, Copper Kettle Brewing, Kangaroo Coffee 

Dine & Dash

Kangaroo Coffee 720 S. Eighth St., 291-6663, kangaroocoffeellc.com The reach of owners Rue and D.J. Lyon was furthered with the recent opening of their second location on South Eighth Street. Beyond adding another locally owned element to the seemingly ever-improving neighborhood,…

full article »

Comments (5)

Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a comment

Readers also liked…

Popular Events

  • World Community Yoga @ SunWater Spa

    • Fri., July 1, 8-9 a.m., Sat., July 2, 9-10 a.m., Sun., July 3, 10-11 a.m., Fri., July 8, 8-9 a.m., Sat., July 9, 9-10 a.m., Sun., July 10, 10-11 a.m., Fri., July 15, 8-9 a.m., Sat., July 16, 9-10 a.m., Sun., July 17, 10-11 a.m., Fri., July 22, 8-9 a.m., Sat., July 23, 9-10 a.m., Sun., July 24, 10-11 a.m., Fri., July 29, 8-9 a.m., Sat., July 30, 9-10 a.m. and Sun., July 31, 10-11 a.m. A good portion of the proceeds from this class will be donated to non-profits and charities.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Dinner and a Movie Series @ Margarita at Pine Creek

    • Fridays, 8:30 p.m. Continues through Aug. 31
  • Moonlight on the Mountain @ Cheyenne Mountain Zoo

    • $55.75
    • Buy Tickets
  • July First Friday @ Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center

    • Fri., July 1, 5-7:30 p.m. Free
  • Spice Island Cook Out @ Spice Island Grill

    • Sun., July 3

More by Matthew Schniper

More by Bryce Crawford

Latest in Dine & Dash

Most Commented On

Top Viewed Stories

All content © Copyright 2016, The Colorado Springs Independent   |   Website powered by Foundation