Favorite

Spring/Summer 2013: Resources 

Colorado Springs MMJ lawyers, accountants and more

ADVOCATES

The following is a look at the variety of businesses and industries that have positioned themselves as resources for the medical marijuana industry. Each has marketed itself as offering a service useful to patients, caregivers or center owners. Please send any listings we missed to bryce@csindy.com.

Cannabis Business Alliance

cannabisalliance.org

Cannabis Therapy Institute

cannabistherapyinstitute.com

Coloradans 4 Cannabis Patient Rights

c4cpr.org

Colorado Springs Medical Cannabis Council

csmcc-net.org

iComply

complywithme.com

Medical Marijuana Industry Group

mmig.org

Safer Alternative for Enjoyable Recreation (SAFER)

tinyurl.com/Safer-Choice-mj

Sensible Colorado

sensiblecolorado.org

Veterans for Medical Marijuana Access

veteransformedicalmarijuana.org

ATTORNEYS

Charles T. Houghton

634-1731

Clifton Black

blackgraham.com

The Joffe Law Firm

joffelawfirm.com

McAllister Law Office

mcallisterlawoffice.com

Robert Corry Law Office

303/634-2244

Vicente Consulting

vicenteconsulting.com

Warren Edson

warrenedson.com

EDUCATION

Cannabis University of Colorado

cannabisuniversitycolorado.com

Medical Marijuana Business Academy

mmjcentersforsale.com

INFUSED PRODUCTS

Benjamin's Edibles

benjaminsedibles.com

Beyond Mars

303/629-2900

Blue Kudu

eatbluekudu.com

Cheeba Chews

cheebachews.com

Dabba

dabbachocolate.com

Discreet Treats

discreettreatsmmj.com

Dixie Elixirs & Edibles

dixieelixirs.com

Dr. J's Hash Infused Medical Edibles

drjshashinfusion.com

Edi-Pure Edibles

edi-pure.com

Gaia's Garden Medicinal Edibles

gaiasgardengroup.com

Ganja Gourmet

ganja-gourmet.com

The Growing Kitchen

highvalleystudios.net/bakery

incredibles

medicallycorrect.com

Keef Cola

keefcola.com

The Mad Hatter Coffee & Tea Company

madhattercoffeeandtea.com

marQaha

marqaha.com

Mountain High Suckers

mountainhighsuckers.com

North Shore Edibles

720/429-6973

Standing Akimbo

standingakimbo.org

Sweet Grass Kitchen

sweetgrasskitchen.com

TinctureBelle

tincturebelle.net

Twirling Hippy Confections

twirlinghippy.com

LABORATORIES

Cannabis Science

cannabisscience.com

CannLabs

cannlabs.com

Colorado Medical Marijuana Associates

303/351-6541

Rm3 Labs

rm3.us

PHYSICIANS

Colorado Medical Management

118 N. Tejon St., #302, 440-2007

Medical Alternatives

4465 Northpark Drive, #302, 246-0393, medicalalternativesclinics.com

3221 N. Elizabeth St., Suite B, Pueblo, 719/246-0393

Omm Alternative

3627 Galley Road, 581-9666, colosprings.ommalternative.com

Vibrant Health Clinic

313 N. Tejon St., #11, 216-8367, vibranthealthclinic.com

SECURITY

Alpha Investigations & Security Services

596-9926

Urban Armor Mobile Welding

440-5379

SOCIAL CLUBS

Club 710

1677 Jet Wing Drive, 380-0710

The Lazy Lion

2502 E. Bijou St., 634-8337

Speak Easy Vape Lounge

2508 E. Bijou St., speakeasylounge.info

Studio A64

332 E. Colorado Ave., studioa64.com

Pot Air Balloon

Click here for the complete ReLeaf archive->

  • Colorado Springs MMJ lawyers, accountants and more

Tags:

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Latest in ReLeaf

Readers also liked…

Popular Events

  • Swingin' Launch Party @ Acacia Park

    • Fri., July 1, 5-8 p.m.
  • SunWater It's Time to Move! with Suellen @ SunWater Spa

    • Tue., July 5, 8:15-9:15 a.m., Thu., July 7, 8:15-9:15 a.m., Tue., July 12, 8:15-9:15 a.m., Thu., July 14, 8:15-9:15 a.m., Tue., July 19, 8:15-9:15 a.m., Thu., July 21, 8:15-9:15 a.m., Tue., July 26, 8:15-9:15 a.m. and Thu., July 28, 8:15-9:15 a.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Burn It Blue Blue @ Triple S Brewing Co.

    • Sat., July 2, 7 p.m.
  • World Community Yoga @ SunWater Spa

    • Fri., July 1, 8-9 a.m., Sat., July 2, 9-10 a.m., Sun., July 3, 10-11 a.m., Fri., July 8, 8-9 a.m., Sat., July 9, 9-10 a.m., Sun., July 10, 10-11 a.m., Fri., July 15, 8-9 a.m., Sat., July 16, 9-10 a.m., Sun., July 17, 10-11 a.m., Fri., July 22, 8-9 a.m., Sat., July 23, 9-10 a.m., Sun., July 24, 10-11 a.m., Fri., July 29, 8-9 a.m., Sat., July 30, 9-10 a.m. and Sun., July 31, 10-11 a.m. A good portion of the proceeds from this class will be donated to non-profits and charities.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Pikes Peak Art & Music Festival @ America the Beautiful Park

    • July 2-4

Top Viewed Stories

All content © Copyright 2016, The Colorado Springs Independent   |   Website powered by Foundation