Favorite

Slice of life 

click to enlarge Picture this: 'You're waiting for a train. A train that will take you far away.' - JON KELLEY
  • Jon Kelley
  • Picture this: 'You're waiting for a train. A train that will take you far away.'

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Latest in Slice of Life

Popular Events

  • "Vegetable Gardening" (Lectures & Learning)

    • 1 going/interested
  • An Evening of Russian Comedy @ PPCC Centennial Theatre

    • Fri., April 17, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sat., April 18, 7:30-9 p.m. Free
  • Dice Masters Tournament @ Petrie's Family Games

    • Sat., April 18, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., May 2, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., May 16, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., June 6, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., June 20, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., July 18, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Aug. 1, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Aug. 15, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Sept. 5, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Oct. 3, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Oct. 17, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Nov. 7, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Nov. 21, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 19, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. $0 - $10
  • Boy Scout Day at Dinosaur Ridge (Clubs & Organizations)

    • Sat., May 9, 9 a.m.-3 p.m. free
  • Stick Horses in Pants @ The Loft

    • Second Friday of every month, 8 p.m. Continues through May 8 $9-$10
    • 1 going/interested

Most Commented On

Top Viewed Stories

All content © Copyright 2015, The Colorado Springs Independent   |   Website powered by Foundation