Favorite

TheatreWorks' Everyman gets the modern treatment and hits the road 

Final destination

Death always has room for one more. Starting Thursday, TheatreWorks sets the sentiment to the stage with its adaptation of the 500-year-old English morality play Everyman.

  • Final destination

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Latest in Theater

Readers also liked…

Popular Events

  • The Story Project @ Ivywild School

    • Tickets: $5
  • Circle Mirror Transformation @ Downtown Studio Gallery at Pikes Peak Community College

    • $15; $10 students; $5 PPCC students and staff
    • Buy Tickets
  • Shine Bright Like a Diamond Pageant call (Auditions & Entries)

    • All fees due: Aug. 1
  • Into the Woods @ Butte Theater

    • Through Aug. 29 $12-$18
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream @ Rock Ledge Ranch Historic Site

    • Thu., July 30, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., July 31, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 1, 7:30-10 p.m., Tue., Aug. 4, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., Aug. 5, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Aug. 6, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 7, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 8, 7:30-10 p.m., Tue., Aug. 11, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., Aug. 12, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Aug. 13, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 14, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 15, 7:30-10 p.m., Tue., Aug. 18, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., Aug. 19, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Aug. 20, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 21, 7:30-10 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 22, 7:30-10 p.m. $18-$40; UCCS students, free
    • Buy Tickets

More by Joshua Michael Torres

Most Commented On

Top Viewed Stories

All content © Copyright 2015, The Colorado Springs Independent   |   Website powered by Foundation