Welcome to the 2014 Higher Education Guide 

CollegeAmerica at Colorado Springs 3645 Citadel Drive South, 227-0170, 622-3600 South Satellite: 1026 Maxwell St., 622-3610 collegeamerica.edu Student pop.: N/A College America's local sites offer nine bachelor's programs and six associate's programs in healthcare, business, information technology and graphic arts. All bachelor's…

full article »

Comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

Readers also liked…

  • Taking a stand-up

    College students deserve credit for shunning racist and homophobic comedians
    • Aug 26, 2015

Popular Events

  • Burn It Blue Blue @ Triple S Brewing Co.

    • Sat., July 2, 7 p.m.
  • SunWater It's Time to Move! with Suellen @ SunWater Spa

    • Tue., July 5, 8:15-9:15 a.m., Thu., July 7, 8:15-9:15 a.m., Tue., July 12, 8:15-9:15 a.m., Thu., July 14, 8:15-9:15 a.m., Tue., July 19, 8:15-9:15 a.m., Thu., July 21, 8:15-9:15 a.m., Tue., July 26, 8:15-9:15 a.m. and Thu., July 28, 8:15-9:15 a.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • World Community Yoga @ SunWater Spa

    • Sat., July 2, 9-10 a.m., Sun., July 3, 10-11 a.m., Fri., July 8, 8-9 a.m., Sat., July 9, 9-10 a.m., Sun., July 10, 10-11 a.m., Fri., July 15, 8-9 a.m., Sat., July 16, 9-10 a.m., Sun., July 17, 10-11 a.m., Fri., July 22, 8-9 a.m., Sat., July 23, 9-10 a.m., Sun., July 24, 10-11 a.m., Fri., July 29, 8-9 a.m., Sat., July 30, 9-10 a.m. and Sun., July 31, 10-11 a.m. A good portion of the proceeds from this class will be donated to non-profits and charities.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Pikes Peak Art & Music Festival @ America the Beautiful Park

    • July 2-4
  • Community Blood Drive @ Fountain Branch Library

    • Sat., July 2, 11 a.m.-3 p.m.

Latest in Education Guide

Top Viewed Stories

All content © Copyright 2016, The Colorado Springs Independent   |   Website powered by Foundation