Favorite
Best Of 2105: Local Venue for Live Music With the Black Sheep's 10th anniversary fast approaching, the all-ages venue continues to offer the kind of shows that deserve its clientele's hard-earned allowances. "Whether it's Waka Flocka tossing delighted fans into a sold-out…

Complete details for Black Sheep »

Upcoming Events

  • Sammy J, Jordan T, Analea (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., March 31, 7 p.m. $14-$16
  • Voodoo Glow Skulls (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., April 2
  • Dreamers, False Report, VYNYL (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., April 5, 7 p.m. $10-$12
  • Adelita’s Way (Metal)

    • Thu., April 6
  • Colony House, Knox Hamilton (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., April 7, 7 p.m. $10.39-$16
  • Highly Suspect (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., April 8
  • Distinguisher, Bridges, Enlighten The Masses, Severed Reputation (Metal)

    • Sun., April 9, 7 p.m. $8-$10
  • Stolas, Mylets, Icarus The Owl, Disembodied Voices, See You Home Wolf (Hardcore)

    • Tue., April 11, 7 p.m. $10-$12
  • Balance and Composure (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., May 3
  • As It Is (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., May 6
  • The Dear Hunter (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., May 21
  • Suffocation (Metal)

    • Fri., June 9

Map

Nearby

All content © Copyright 2017, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation