Colorado Springs Independent Image Archives

click to enlarge

Reverb: Mike Clark's ever-changing repertoire 

Sugar Sounds band members (left to right) Alex Koshak, Marc Benning, Inaiah Lujan, Mike Clark, Grant Sabin and Ian Bourgal.

Image credit: Kevin Ihle


Uploaded: Jan 23, 2013 | Post Comments

Image Archives: Stories: Music

Narrow Search

All content © Copyright 2017, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation