Colorado Springs Independent Image Archives

click to enlarge

working -- Scenes from the Peak Arts Fund wrap party 

Representatives from the 18 nonprofts, including: Sam Gappmayer of the Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center, Martile Rowland of Opera Theatre of the Rockies, Deborah Thornton of Imagination Celebration, Nathan Newbrough of the Colorado Springs Philharmonic and Drew Martorella of TheatreWorks.

Image credit: Edie Adelstein


Uploaded: Aug 15, 2013 | Post Comments

Image Archives: Stories: Calendar: IndyBlog

Narrow Search

All content © Copyright 2017, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation