Favorite
Best Of 2105: Local Venue for Live Music With the Black Sheep's 10th anniversary fast approaching, the all-ages venue continues to offer the kind of shows that deserve its clientele's hard-earned allowances. "Whether it's Waka Flocka tossing delighted fans into a sold-out…

Complete details for Black Sheep »

Upcoming Events

  • Kharma, Revenge Season, Fortune's Fool, Swing Low (Hardcore)

    • Mon., Oct. 23, 7 p.m. $10
  • Vale of Pnath, Depths Of Hatred, Virvum, Tovenaar (Metal)

    • Wed., Oct. 25, 7 p.m. $10-$12
  • Deter, Born Sick, Lonely Bones (Hardcore)

    • Thu., Oct. 26, 7 p.m. $8-$10
  • Deer Tick (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m. $20-$22
  • Nothing More (Metal)

    • Sat., Oct. 28
  • Knockout Kid, Story Untold, Rivals, Mission Accomplished, Almost, Maine (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Oct. 29, 7 p.m. $10-$12
  • Fortune's Fool Tour Kickoff Show (Hardcore)

    • Mon., Oct. 30, 7 p.m. $8-$10
  • Trevor Hall, East Forest (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Nov. 3, 7 p.m. $23-$25
  • Marvylus, Dhino, EVO, Sawtooth, Rich Wave Music (Hip-Hop)

    • Sat., Nov. 4, 7 p.m. $7-$10
  • The Blasters (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Nov. 16

Map

Nearby

All content © Copyright 2017, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation