This is a past event.

Aqua Yoga 

When: Sun., May 1, 2:30-3:30 p.m., Wed., May 4, 12:15-1:15 & 5:30-6:30 p.m., Sat., May 7, 10-11 a.m., Sun., May 8, 2:30-3:30 p.m., Wed., May 11, 12:15-1:15 & 5:30-6:30 p.m., Sat., May 14, 10-11 a.m., Sun., May 15, 2:30-3:30 p.m., Wed., May 18, 12:15-1:15 & 5:30-6:30 p.m., Sat., May 21, 10-11 a.m., Sun., May 22, 2:30-3:30 p.m., Wed., May 25, 12:15-1:15 & 5:30-6:30 p.m., Sat., May 28, 10-11 a.m. and Sun., May 29, 2:30-3:30 p.m. 2016
Phone: 719-695-7007
Price: $15
sunwaterspa.com
Aqua Yoga is a low-impact, flowing Yoga practice that is suitable for everyone. Practicing in the water promotes stability, core strength, joint health, and balance. This fun and inclusive class will leave you feeling strong, refreshed and completely relaxed. See a complete schedule of classes at our website:SunWaterSpa.com

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Nearby

All content © Copyright 2017, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation