This is a past event.

Barefoot in the Park 

When: Fri., June 12, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 13, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 19, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 20, 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 21, 4 p.m., Thu., June 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 26, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 27, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., June 28, 4 p.m. 2015
Phone: 520-1899
Email: theater@cottonwoodcenterforthearts.com
Price: $15, $12 seniors/military, $6 students
cottonwoodcenterforthearts.com
a production of this classic from Neil Simon from Star Bar: "Paul and Corie are the original Dharma and Greg, a buttoned-down conservative in love with a sparkling free spirit who turns his carefully ordered life upside-down."

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Nearby

All content © Copyright 2017, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation