This is a past event.

Ceremony of The Long Dance 

When: Sat., May 16, 1 p.m. and Sun., May 17, 12 p.m. 2015
Phone: 629-8055
Email: http://www.sacredearthfound.org/#!upcoming-events/c1668
Price: Suggested donation $100 but all are welcome.
www.sacredearthfound.org/#!upcoming-events/c1668
"an ancient, traditional dance held at night under the stars in the beauty of nature. We go beyond our self-imposed limitations, asking Spirit for help as we explore the magic and mystery of night consciousness in the tradition of Joseph Rael, Beautiful Painted Arrow."
Buy Tickets

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat

All of today's events | Staff Picks

All content © Copyright 2017, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation