This is a past event.

Class of 2014 Induction Ceremony 

When: Sat., Aug. 9, 10 a.m.-12 p.m. 2014
Phone: 528-4732
Price: $5-$10
a celebration of 10 new members inducted into the ProRodeo Hall of Fame, including: Pete Grubb, all-around; Wayne Herman, bareback riding; Glen O’Neill, saddle bronc; Byron Walker, steer wrestling; Miles Hare, contract personnel; Spring Fling, livestock, and rodeo committees Clovis (Calif.) Rodeo, Greeley Stampede, Rowell Ranch Rodeo (Calif.), and Snake River Stampede (Idaho).



Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun

All of today's events | Staff Picks


All content © Copyright 2017, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation