This is a past event.

Colorado Springs Philharmonic presents Rachmaninoff 2nd Concerto 

When: Sat., Sept. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 20, 2:30-4:30 p.m. 2015
Phone: 719-520-7469
Price: $21 and up
a performance by pianist Joyce Yang, featuring selections from Rachmaninof, Mussorgsky and Sibelius.
Buy Tickets



Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu

All of today's events | Staff Picks


All content © Copyright 2018, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation