This is a past event.

HeroClix Tournament 

When: Sat., April 11, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., April 25, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., May 9, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., May 23, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., June 13, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., June 27, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., July 25, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Aug. 8, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Aug. 22, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Sept. 12, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Sept. 26, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Oct. 10, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 24, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. 2015
Phone: 522-1099
Email: petriesmarketing@gmail.com
Price: Free to $10
www.petriesgames.com/heroclix
twice-monthly Heroclix Tournaments; the second Saturday of the month will be devoted to the current tourney series, while the fourth Saturday is devoted to laid back fun play tournaments. All ages and all levels of experience are welcome.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Nearby

All content © Copyright 2017, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation