This is a past event.

"How to Make the Job Fair Work for You!" 

When: Tue., March 3, 10 a.m., Wed., March 4, 2 p.m., Thu., March 12, 10 a.m., Fri., March 13, 10 a.m., Tue., March 17, 10 a.m., Mon., March 23, 10 a.m., Wed., March 25, 2 p.m., Thu., March 26, 2 p.m., Mon., March 30, 10 a.m. and Tue., March 31, 2 p.m. 2015
a workshop to help you get the most out of job fairs, from creating a 30-second elevator pitch to following up to game planning your time at the fair. Register online to attend.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Nearby

All content © Copyright 2017, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation