This is a past event.

Land of Nod performed by the Stratus Chamber Orchestra, featuring pianist Tanya Gabrielian 

When: Sept. 29-30, 7:30-9:30 p.m. 2017
Price: $10-$25
featuring Pianist Tanya Gabrielian. The program includes Manuel de Falla’s Nights in the Garden of Spain, Mozart’s Eine kleine Nachtmusik (Serenade No. 13 for strings in G major); K. 525, Mendelssohn’s A Midsummer Night’s Dream, Incidental Music, and Brian Balmages’ Dreaming.



Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri

All of today's events | Staff Picks


All content © Copyright 2018, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation