Rated NR · 240 min. · 2009

Program

NCM Fathom and Golden Boy Enterprises are partnering to present Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Juan Manuel Marquez LIVE from the MGM Grand Hotel in Las Vegas in the ultimate lightweight fight. Mayweather is coming out of retirement and putting his title on the line in this historic event. One Night Only -- LIVE on Saturday, Sept. 19 at 8:30 p.m. ET/ 7:30 p.m. CT/ 6:30 p.m. MT/ 5:30 p. m. PT.

Now Playing

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Mayweather vs. Marquez Fight LIVE

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

  • Genre

  • Rating

All content © Copyright 2017, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation