This is a past event.

Meditation 

When: Sun., July 26, 6-7 p.m., Mon., July 27, 6-7 p.m., Tue., July 28, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 2, 6-7 p.m., Mon., Aug. 3, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 4, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 9, 6-7 p.m., Mon., Aug. 10, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 11, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 16, 6-7 p.m., Mon., Aug. 17, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 18, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 23, 6-7 p.m., Mon., Aug. 24, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 25, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 30, 6-7 p.m. and Mon., Aug. 31, 6-7 p.m. 2015
Phone: 695-7007
Price: Donations accepted.
www.sunwaterspa.com
classes are led by instructors who gently help you focus on breathing practices to help your mind and body become in synch.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Nearby

All content © Copyright 2017, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation