This is a past event.

MELT Method with Perri at SunWater Spa 

When: Mon., May 2, 4:45-5:45 p.m., Wed., May 4, 9:30-11 a.m., Fri., May 6, 8-9 a.m., Mon., May 9, 4:45-5:45 p.m., Wed., May 11, 9:30-11 a.m., Fri., May 13, 8-9 a.m., Mon., May 16, 4:45-5:45 p.m., Wed., May 18, 9:30-11 a.m., Fri., May 20, 8-9 a.m., Mon., May 23, 4:45-5:45 p.m., Wed., May 25, 9:30-11 a.m., Fri., May 27, 8-9 a.m. and Mon., May 30, 4:45-5:45 p.m. 2016
Phone: 719-695-7007
Price: 60 Min Drop In – $15; 90 Min Drop In – $20
sunwaterspa.com
The MELT Method® is a simple self-treatment technique that reduces chronic pain and helps you stay healthy, youthful, and active for a lifetime. Just 10 minutes of MELT three times a week is all you need to reduce the effects of accumulated tension and stress caused by daily living. See a full schedule of classes, upcoming special events, and spa services at: SunWaterSpa.com

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Nearby

All content © Copyright 2017, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation