This is a past event.

Opening Night Orchestra 

When: Sat., June 27, 7-9 p.m. 2015
Phone: 970-879-5056
Price: Starts at $58
MOZART Divertimento for Strings in D Major, K. 136 HAYDN Trumpet Concerto in E-flat Major, Hob.Vlle: I (Sachs) MOZART Serenade No. 9 in D Major, K. 320, "Posthorn" The Classical Season opens with a night of classical orchestra music featuring Michael Sachs on the conductor’s podium and as soloist performing Haydn’s Trumpet Concerto



Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri

All of today's events | Staff Picks

All content © Copyright 2018, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation