Colorado Springs most authoritative calender Performances | Events | Colorado Springs Independent
Favorite

Performances 

dance CS Dance Theatre presents Grupo Corpo, Pikes Peak Center, $21.50-$40.50. Sat., Nov. 15, 8 p.m. For more information, call 520-SHOW. Tickets at Ticketmaster, www.ticketmaster.com or 520-9090.

miscellaneous The CIVA Revue, CIVA Charter High School , 2577 N. Chelton Rd., $5. An annual talent show featuring CIVA students, staff and parents. Fri., Nov. 14, 7-9 p.m. For more, call 633-1306.

theater Noises Off, Bon Vivant Theater, 1420 Austin Bluffs Parkway. $18-$20. Nov. 13-Dec. 7. Thurs. and Fri., 7:30 p.m., Sat., 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m., Sun., 4 p.m. Reservations recommended. call 262-3232, or visit www.uccstheatreworks.com.

The Hobbit by J.R.R. Tolkien, Colorado College's Taylor Theater (adjacent to Bemis Hall). Free. Theatre Workshop presents original student work. Thurs., Nov. 13-Sat., Nov. 15, 8 p.m. Tickets at the Worner desk or 389-6607.

Once Upon a Mattress, Liberty High School Auditorium, 8720 Scarsborough Dr. $5-$7; 25 cent discount with canned food donation. Thurs., Nov. 13 - Sat., Nov. 15, 7-9 p.m., Sat, Nov 15, 2 p.m. For more, call 282-1000 ext. 311.

All My Sons, Rampart High School, 8250 Lexington Dr. $5-$7. Fri.-Sat., Nov. 14 -15, 7-10 p.m. 594-9292 ext. 279.

Marvin's Room, Arnold Hall Theater, on the grounds of the Air Force Academy. $7-$10, cadets free. A comedy/drama by Scott McPherson. Sat., Nov. 15, 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.; Sun., Nov. 16, 2 p.m. For tickets, call 333-4497.

Life before Sex and Life with a Teenager, Venue 515, Business of Art Center, 515 Manitou Ave, Manitou Springs. $12. A hilarious one-woman show with Moira Keefe. Thurs., Nov. 20,- Sat., Nov. 22, 8 p.m. Call 685-1861 for reservations.

The Music Man, Lewis-Palmer High School, 1300 Highboy Road. $4-$7. Thurs., Nov. 20, Fri., Nov. 21, Sat., Nov. 22, 7 p.m. Sun., Nov. 23, 2 p.m. For more call, 488-4720.

Lend Me a Tenor, PPCC MainStage Theatre, 5675 South Academy Blvd. $5-$10. Tony Award-winning madcap comedy by Ken Ludwig. Wed., Nov. 19-Sat., Dec. 6. For more, call 540-7418

Speaking of Performances

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Latest in Events

All content © Copyright 2017, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation