Colorado Springs most authoritative calender Performances | Events | Colorado Springs Independent
Favorite

Performances 

theater Noises Off, Bon Vivant Theater, 3955 Cragwood Drive. $18-$20. Nov. 13-Dec. 7. Thurs. and Fri., 7:30 p.m., Sat., 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m., Sun., 4 p.m. Reservations recommended. call 262-3232, or visit www.uccstheatreworks.com.

Life before Sex and Life with a Teenager, Venue 515, Business of Art Center, 515 Manitou Ave, Manitou Springs. $12. A hilarious one-woman show with Moira Keefe. Thurs., Nov. 20,- Sat., Nov. 22, 8 p.m. Call 685-1861 for reservations.

The Music Man, Lewis-Palmer High School, 1300 Highboy Road. $4-$7. Thurs., Nov. 20, Fri., Nov. 21, Sat., Nov. 22, 7 p.m. Sun., Nov. 23, 2 p.m. For more call, 488-4720.

Lend Me a Tenor, PPCC MainStage Theatre, 5675 South Academy Blvd. $5-$10. Tony Award-winning madcap comedy by Ken Ludwig. Wed., Nov. 19-Sat., Dec. 6. For more, call 540-7418.

The Sound of Music, Mitchell High School, 1205 Potter Drive. $5-$7. Thurs., Nov. 20, Fri., Nov. 21 and Sat., Nov. 22, 7 p.m. For tickets or information call 328-6684.

Come for Dinner, Stay for Death, Hearthstone Inn, 506 N. Cascade Ave. $39 - $45, dinner and show. The Voodoo Curse, Fri., Nov. 28, 7:30 p.m. Call 473-4413 for reservations and information.

Les Belles Soeurs, CC's Armstrong Hall, 14 E. Cache La Poudre Street. $2-$5. An all-female comedy, presented in English. Thurs.-Sat., Dec.11-13, 8 p.m. For information, call (719) 389-6798.

Grease, Pikes Peak Center, 190 South Cascade Ave. $25-$45. Wed., Dec. 17 and Thurs. Dec. 18, 8 p.m. For tickets and information, call 520-9090.

Speaking of Performances

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Latest in Events

All content © Copyright 2017, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation