This is a past event.

SunWater Spa World Community Yoga 

When: Sat., April 2, 9-10 a.m., Sun., April 3, 10-11 a.m., Mon., April 4, 8-9 a.m., Sat., April 9, 9-10 a.m., Sun., April 10, 10-11 a.m., Mon., April 11, 8-9 a.m., Sat., April 16, 9-10 a.m., Sun., April 17, 10-11 a.m., Mon., April 18, 8-9 a.m., Sat., April 23, 9-10 a.m., Sun., April 24, 10-11 a.m., Mon., April 25, 8-9 a.m. and Sat., April 30, 9-10 a.m. 2016
Phone: 719-695-7007
Price: This is a donations-based class.
sunwaterspa.com
World Community Yoga is a donation based class designed to serve you, the student and the world at large. A good portion of the proceeds from this class will be donated to non-profits and charities. To see a complete schedule of classes at SunWater Spa, please visit our website: SunWaterSpa.com

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Nearby

All content © Copyright 2017, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation