This is a past event.

SunWater Yoga - September 

When: Tue., Sept. 1, 10-11 a.m., Wed., Sept. 2, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 3, 10-11 a.m., Mon., Sept. 7, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 8, 10-11 a.m., Wed., Sept. 9, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 10, 10-11 a.m., Mon., Sept. 14, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 15, 10-11 a.m., Wed., Sept. 16, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 17, 10-11 a.m., Mon., Sept. 21, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 22, 10-11 a.m., Wed., Sept. 23, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 24, 10-11 a.m., Mon., Sept. 28, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 29, 10-11 a.m. and Wed., Sept. 30, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. 2015
Phone: 719-695-7007
Price: Donations graciously accepted.
www.sunwaterspa.com
Join us for SunWater Yoga classes, which are designed to provide you with flexibility, practice breathing as you move through asanas (poses), and help you find bliss. Yoga is a great way to alleviate pain, increase your body's flexibility, and helps you refocus when you need to. Mondays through Thursdays.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Nearby

All content © Copyright 2017, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation