This is a past event.

The Four Seasons 

When: Sat., Feb. 6, 8 p.m. 2010
Price: $12-$16
a concert by the Colorado Springs Philharmonic featuring conductor Lawrence Leighton Smith, violinist Yumi Hwang-Williams and clarinet by David Shifrin. Selections include works by Handel, Mozart and Vivaldi.



Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu

All of today's events | Staff Picks


All content © Copyright 2017, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation