Rated NR · 210 min. · 2013


NCM Fathom Events, O'Reilly Auto Parts, Mayweather Promotions and Golden Boy Promotions bring you The One: Mayweather vs. Canelo plus Garcia vs. Matthysee - the fight of the decade - broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, September 14 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/3:00pm HI. ©2013 Showtime Networks Inc. All rights reserved. Bout card subject to change without notice.

Now Playing

The One: Mayweather Vs. Canelo is not showing in any theaters in the area.


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

  • Genre

  • Rating

All content © Copyright 2018, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation