Rated NR · 120 min. · 2009

Program

By popular demand "This American Life" returns to the big screen for an ENCORE presentation on Thursday, May 7. Ira Glass's wildly popular radio show will be re-broadcast to select movie theaters nationwide. Take advantage of a second chance to catch "This American Life" on the big screen Thursday, May 7, 2009, at 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. MT / and 8 p.m. PT (also 8 p.m. in Arizona and 7 p.m. in Hawaii). The program was originally recorded on April 23rd, 2009. "This American Life" is not rated but should be treated as PG.

Now Playing

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for This American Life Encore

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

  • Genre

  • Rating

All content © Copyright 2017, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation