This is a past event.

Vinyasa Flow 

When: Tue., Oct. 4, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 5, 7-8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 11, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 12, 7-8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 18, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 19, 7-8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 25, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 26, 7-8:30 p.m. and Fri., Oct. 28, 7-8:30 p.m. 2016
www.sunwaterspa.com/full-yoga
Vinyasa Flow is a dynamic and energetic class that synchronizes a conscious breath with mindful movements. It is intended for those who like a more challenging class that includes traditional postures and sequences: sun salutations, standing poses, seated poses, and backbends; with an opportunity to learn and practice inversions and hand balances.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Nearby

All content © Copyright 2017, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation