This is a past event.

WomanSong at SunWater Spa 

When: Sun., Feb. 26, 4-6 p.m., Sun., March 26, 4-6 p.m., Sun., April 23, 4-6 p.m., Sun., May 28, 4-6 p.m., Sun., June 25, 4-6 p.m., Sun., July 23, 4-6 p.m., Sun., Aug. 27, 4-6 p.m., Sun., Sept. 24, 4-6 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 4-6 p.m., Sun., Nov. 26, 4-6 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 24, 4-6 p.m. 2017
Phone: 719-695-7007
Price: Donations appreciated
sunwaterspa.com
SunWater Spa presents Womansong. Join us for singing and soaking in the beautiful SunWater Spa indoor garden pools. Taking place every FOURTH SUNDAY of each month — All women welcome! Don't forget to bring your suit and towel. Suggested donation of $10 — 50% of the proceeds from WomanSong will be shared with TESSA of Colorado Springs. TESSA empowers victims and stands in solidarity with the citizens of the Pikes Peak region against all intimate partner violence. www.tessacs.org

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Nearby

All content © Copyright 2018, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation