This is a past event.

Woodland Park Writers Group 

When: Thu., Aug. 6, 6 p.m., Thu., Aug. 20, 6 p.m., Thu., Sept. 3, 6 p.m., Thu., Sept. 17, 6 p.m., Thu., Oct. 1, 6 p.m., Thu., Oct. 15, 6 p.m., Thu., Nov. 5, 6 p.m., Thu., Nov. 19, 6 p.m., Thu., Dec. 3, 6 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 17, 6 p.m. 2015
Phone: 377-1546
Email: kat@katwells.com
Price: Free
a new group for those interested in writing commercial fiction and nonfiction, meeting at the Woodland Park Library Small Room.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Nearby

All content © Copyright 2017, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation