This is a past event.

World Community Yoga 

When: Fri., Oct. 7, 8-9 a.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 9-10 a.m., Sun., Oct. 9, 10-11 a.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 8-9 a.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 9-10 a.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 10-11 a.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 8-9 a.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 9-10 a.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 10-11 a.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 8-9 a.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 9-10 a.m. and Sun., Oct. 30, 10-11 a.m. 2016
Phone: 719-695-7007
Price: Your donations are appreciated.
www.sunwaterspa.com/full-yoga
Get your morning yoga practice on with us 3 days a week for a great cause with World Community Yoga! Fridays at 8 am, we invite you to come down for a great start to your week with Brian Kleiner and an all levels practice for grounding and focus. On Saturdays, we have Kat Tudor leading you through a playful and enlivening class at 9 am. On Sundays at 10 am, Chris Dwyer will guide you through a heart centered and engaging yoga flow appropriate for all levels. Proceeds from these classes will go towards non profits and charities.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Nearby

All content © Copyright 2017, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation