This is a past event.

Yoga: All Levels Welcome 

When: Tue., Oct. 4, 8-9 a.m., Wed., Oct. 5, 8-9 a.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 5:30-7 p.m., Tue., Oct. 11, 8-9 a.m., Wed., Oct. 12, 8-9 a.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 5:30-7 p.m., Tue., Oct. 18, 8-9 a.m., Wed., Oct. 19, 8-9 a.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 5:30-7 p.m., Tue., Oct. 25, 8-9 a.m., Wed., Oct. 26, 8-9 a.m. and Fri., Oct. 28, 5:30-7 p.m. 2016
Phone: 719-695-7007
Price: $15
www.sunwaterspa.com/full-yoga
Yoga helps to bring balance, health and wellness to those who show up to practice. This class is accessible for all. Whether you are brand new to yoga, a seasoned yogi with an established practice, or are coming back after stepping away, you are invited to come to our "All Levels Welcome" class. It's for everyone.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Today | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Nearby

All content © Copyright 2017, The Colorado Springs Independent

Website powered by Foundation